MKMMA Week 2 – “Hanging on for dear life – LITERALLY! “

Tuesday I received a visit from my neighbor, a wise, but not-so-old man, as I cleaned the last of my family’s things out of the home we just lost.  One of the things he shared with me was the (his) “definition” of genius: “A person who is able to adapt quickly to change.”  That struck me!  I’m not necessarily ignorant, in fact I know a lot… and therein lies the trouble.  People who know “too much” suffer that “analysis paralysis” and become indecisive and ineffective.  On the other hand, people who hold the belief that there is a means whereby anything and everything has a solution, move forward staying alert for the realization of that reality, and it always comes!  “Genius!”

Week 2 of the MKMMA confirmed the wisdom of my wise neighbor (in fact, I actually supposed he learned that here!)  As I began Week 1, I knew only that my life must be different, that too often “failure has been my payment for struggle.”  So I set out for the MKMMA with very concentrated effort – oh, except, everything else in my life was being scattered!  In Week 2 of the MKMMA I have felt like I’m lagging, struggling to complete requirements – but amazingly, I’m getting them ALL done!  I love feeding my mind morning, mid-day, and night with this “certainty” of how I know my life is to be!  As I have adhered exactly to these exercises, they have become easy, just like Oggy promised!!!

I feel other areas of my life coming into alignment with my life’s Definite Major Purpose!  My Personal Pivotal Needs of ‘Recognition for Creative Expression’ and ‘Liberty’ helped bring more clarity and focus to my DMP that it became easier to fuse powerful emotions right into the fiber of it, where I now feel it becoming real – as though I’m experiencing it already!  This is the way to live life, the kind of life I really care about living – a ‘dear’ life!

2 thoughts on “MKMMA Week 2 – “Hanging on for dear life – LITERALLY! “

Leave a comment